NPP Arunachal felicitates Its five newly elected MLAs

The National People’s Party (NPP) of Arunachal Pradesh celebrated the success of its five newly elected MLAs at a felicitation ceremony held at the party office in Itanagar. NPP, which fielded 29 candidates across the state, secured five seats in the recent elections.

The honored MLAs are Namgey Tsering from Tawang, Pesi Jilen from Liromoba, Tapi Darang from Pasighat East, Oni Panyang from Mariyang, and NPP Arunachal President Thangwang Wangham from Longding-Pumao Assembly constituency.

In addition to celebrating the winners, NPP President Thangwang Wangham and General Secretary Pakgna Bage also recognized candidates who ran strong campaigns against BJP incumbents, including Tani Loffa from Seppa West, Ajay Murtem from Raga, and Taring Mayu from Palin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *